Installation Issues: Dale

Measuring: Dale, Russ, Wayne

Quoting: Karen, Dale, Wayne

Engineering: Wayne or Russ

Job detailing: Russ

Ordering: Karen or Wayne

Shipping: Wayne or Russ

Accounts Receivable: Carol-Anne

Marketing Support: Michelle

Dealer Development: Ben

 

 

Contact Information:

Ben Hume – bhume03@gmail.com – Cell: 604-366-1728
Carol-Anne Lunshof – calunshof@sheppards.ca
Dale Murphy – dale@sheppards.ca – Cell: 604-760-1916
Karen Kelly – karen@sheppards.ca
Michelle Langereis – marketing@sheppards.ca
Russ Cowie – russ@sheppards.ca
Wayne Spratt – wayne@sheppards.ca